Day 11: Esoteric Order of Bacon

Next deadline: Monday, February 27th at 11:59 EST.

Team Members:

Captain Itylhive
parrotfanatic
Antiblematic
FeralPrince

Itylhive’s work on the ship plus the crew’s ritual and dedication yield the final form of the ship they had been working on, including the captain’s quarters for Itylhive, ritual hall for Antiblematic, parrot cage crow’s nest for parrotfanatic, kennels for FeralPrince and torture chamber for pleasure.  A spot was left open for potentially one day weaponizing the deck of the Bacon Maru No. 2.

Horrible gnarled tentacles erupted from the ship, and the ship slowly became the organic psuedo-living ship that Itylhive had drawn (uh, in his mind, assuming he didn’t actually draw it in character!)  The Bacon Maru No. 2 was ready to set sail, and couldn’t have been any more perfect for their team.

4 thoughts on “Day 11: Esoteric Order of Bacon

  1. Itylhive will direct Bacon Maru No.2 towards Nathanielstan and let it gorge itself on the ink until its ink sacs are full. He himself will observe the ship to better understand its limitations and strengths.

  2. I will board the boat with Itylhive, and enter the ritual hall. There, I will try to listen to ۞ׂҾ┘ the Elder, and ask him how to open a whole in our dimension.

  3. As we pull out of dock, I pull the jagged seashell out of my side and climb the ladder to the crow’s nest.

    After settling in and making my new home sufficiently filthy, I focus on the horizon. Scoping out the landscape I keep a keen eye out for free booze, party boats, and brave souls with loose morals, interpreted only by the occasional Tentacle Grape fantasy.

    As we grow in emotional attachment, since nothing brings loved ones together like a good murder, I take the opportunity to educate my tailorbird Evan on the finer points of reconnaissance.

  4. I stand on the rocking deck of the ship, practicing my balance and martial arts training. While training, I keep on the look out for other ships, especially small and defenseless ones, and raid any I see for weapons, valuables or able bodies slaves or sacrifices to the bacon maru’s great maw.

Comments are closed.